August Entertainment Schedule

Visiting us in August 2022? Read on for our fantastic Easter entertainment schedule, packed full of fantastic comedians, vocalists and more!*

August

Monday 1st August DAY GLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 2nd August Team Show
Wednesday 3rd August Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 4th August Near Misses
Friday 5th August TBC
Saturday 6th August ZEBRA
Sunday 7th August Team Show
Monday 8th August DAY GLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 9th August Team Show
Wednesday 10th August Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 11th August POPWORK
Friday 12th August POPWORK
Saturday 13th August TBC
Sunday 14th August Team Show
Monday 15th August DAY GLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 16th August Team Show
Wednesday 17th August Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 18th August MIXTAPE
Friday 19th August MIXTAPE
Saturday 20th August TBC
Sunday 21st August Team Show
Monday 22nd August DAY GLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 23rd August Team Show
Wednesday 24th August Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 25th August Little Chix
Friday 26th August Little Chix
Saturday 27th August INVISABLE
Sunday 28th August Team Show
Monday 29th August DAY GLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 30th August Team Show
Wednesday 31st August Magic & Mayhem

 

*Please be aware, all acts are subject to change.

Scroll To Top