July 2022 Entertainment Schedule

Visiting us in July 2022? Read on for our fantastic Easter entertainment schedule, packed full of fantastic comedians, vocalists and more!*

July

Friday 1st July TBC
Saturday 2nd July TBC
Sunday 3rd July Team Show
Monday 4th July DAY GLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 5th July Team Show
Wednesday 6th July Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 7th July TBC
Friday 8th July Ben Langly
Saturday 9th July Invisable
Sunday 10th July Team Show
Monday 11th July DAY GLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 12th July Team Show
Wednesday 13th July Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 14th July Sayer Duo
Friday 15th July Paul Fordham/Herie Adams
Saturday 16th July Good Company
Sunday 17th July Team Show
Monday 18th July DAY GLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 19th July Team Show
Wednesday 20th July Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 21st July Paul Fordham
Friday 22nd July Annika Rands
Saturday 23rd July PHYZICAL
Sunday 24th July Team Show
Monday 25th July DAY GLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 26th July Team Show
Wednesday 27th July Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 28th July MIXTAPE
Friday 29th July MIXTAPE
Saturday 30th July Stevi Richie
Sunday 31st July Team Show

 

*Please be aware, all acts are subject to change.

Scroll To Top