May 2022 Entertainment Schedule

Visiting us in May 2022? Read on for our fantastic Easter entertainment schedule, packed full of fantastic comedians, vocalists and more!*

May

Sunday 1st May Team Show
Monday 2nd May DAYGLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 3rd May Team Show
Wednesday 4th May Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 5th May TBC
Friday 6th May Sayer Duo
Saturday 7th May Annika Rands/Ben Langley
Sunday 8th May Team Show
Monday 9th May DAYGLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 10th May Team Show
Wednesday 11th May Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 12th May TBC
Friday 13th May Toccata
Saturday 14th May PHYZICAL
Sunday 15th May Team Show
Monday 16th May DAYGLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 17th May Team Show
Wednesday 18th May Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 19th May TBC
Friday 20th May Paul Fordham
Saturday 21st May Summertime Kings
Sunday 22nd May Team Show
Monday 23rd May DAYGLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 24th May Team Show
Wednesday 25th May Magic & Mayhem
Thursday 26th May Near Misses
Friday 27th May TBC
Saturday 28th May Invisable
Sunday 29th May Team Show
Monday 30th May DAYGLO INDY DARC
Tuesday 21st May Team Show

 

*Please be aware, all acts are subject to change.

Scroll To Top