Yacht Club Plaza Performances 2021

Take a look at our acts at the Yacht Club Plaza starting Sunday 23rd May 2021!

Sunday 23rd May I.T.G (X Factor ‘Judges Houses’ Act !)
Sunday 30th May Bohemian Blue (Male/ Female Guitar/Vocal Duo)
Sunday 6th June Toccata (As Before)
Sunday 13th June Phoenix Duo (Female Vocal Duo)
Sunday 20th June Sayer Duo ( Male/ Female Guitar/ Vocal Duo)
Sunday 27th June Near Misses ( Male/ Female Vocal Duo)
Sunday 4th July Toccata (As Before)
Sunday 11th July I.T.G (X Factor ‘Judges Houses’ Act !)
Sunday 18th July Bohemian Blue (Male/ Female Guitar/Vocal Duo)
Sunday 25th July Sayer Duo ( Male/ Female Guitar/ Vocal Duo)
Sunday 1st August Collins & Wilson ( Male/ Female Guitar/ Vocal Duo)
Sunday 8th August Toccata (As Before)
Sunday 15th August Near Misses ( Male/ Female Vocal Duo)
Sunday 22nd August I.T.G (X Factor ‘Judges Houses’ Act !)
Sunday 29th August Sayer Duo ( Male/ Female Guitar/ Vocal Duo)
Sunday 5th September Toccata (As Before)
Scroll To Top