Support Your Team! International Football Now Showing in the Yacht Club Bar!

Good news, football fans! We’ll be showing the International football on our big screen in our comfortable, stylish and spacious Yacht Club Bar! As well as serving a selection of popular soft and alcoholic drinks, we also have fish & chips on offer in our brand new Posh Plaice fish bar alongside as a soft play area for the kids, and a selection of Go Active activities! So, why not make a day of it, bring the family down to the Yacht Club Bar and enjoy the football?*

Watch the Football at Hemsby

Thursday 14 June 2018

 Russia v Saudi Arabia – 16:00

Friday 15 June 2018

Egypt v Uruguay  – 13:00

Morocco v Iran – 16:00

Portugal v Spain – 19:00

Saturday 16 June 2018

France v Australia – 11:00

Argentina v Iceland – 14:00

Peru v Denmark – 17:00

Croatia v Nigeria – 20:00

Sunday 17 June 2018

Costa Rica v Serbia – 13:00

Germany v Mexico – 16:00

Brazil v Switzerland – 19:00

Monday 18 June 2018

Sweden v South Korea – 13:00

Belgium v Panama – 16:00

Tunisia v England – 19:00

Tuesday 19 June 2018

Colombia v Japan – 13:00

Poland v Senegal – 16:00

Russia v Egypt – 19:00

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Portugal v Morocco – 13:00

Uruguay v Saudi Arabia – 16:00

Iran v Spain – 19:00

Thursday 21 June 2018

Denmark v Australia – 13:00

France v Peru – 16:00

Argentina v Croatia – 19:00

Friday 22 June 2018

Brazil v Costa Rica – 13:00

Nigeria v Iceland – 16:00

Serbia v Switzerland – 19:00

Saturday 23 June 2018

Belgium v Tunisia – 13:00

South Korea v Mexico – 16:00

Germany v Sweden – 19:00

Sunday 24 June 2018

England v Panama – 13:00

Japan v Senegal – 16:00

Poland v Colombia – 19:00

Monday 25 June 2018

Uruguay v Russia – 15:00

Saudi Arabia v Egypt – 15:00

Spain v Morocco – 19:00

Iran v Portugal – 19:00

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Denmark v France – 15:00

Australia v Peru – 15:00

Nigeria v Argentina – 19:00

Iceland v Croatia – 19:00

Wednesday 27 June 2018

South Korea v Germany – 15:00

Mexico v Sweden – 15:00

Serbia v Brazil – 19:00

Switzerland v Costa Rica – 19:00

Thursday 28 June 2018

Japan v Poland – 15:00

Senegal v Colombia – 15:00

England v Belgium – 19:00

Panama v Tunisia – 19:00

More to follow!

Scroll To Top